Featured on Sedona Talk Radio - Click on the slide for more information.

Alternative Medicine & Wellness Dr. Jeanette Gallagher

Alternative Medicine & Wellness Dr. Jeanette Gallagher

Alternative Medicine & Wellness Dr. Jeanette Gallagher

The Soul's Intent

The Soul's Intent

The Soul's Intent

Intuitive Guidance with Lindsay Marino

Intuitive Guidance with Lindsay Marino

Intuitive Guidance with Lindsay Marino

Pandora's Box with Kaleah

Pandora's Box with Kaleah

Pandora's Box with Kaleah

Our Wondrous World with Dr. Helena

Our Wondrous World with Dr. Helena

Our Wondrous World with Dr. Helena

Keeping The Path Lit with Sonya Haramis

Keeping The Path Lit with Sonya Haramis

Keeping The Path Lit with Sonya Haramis

Letting Go With Guy Finley

Letting Go With Guy Finley

Letting Go With Guy Finley

School of Human Potential with Allen Vaysberg

School of Human Potential with Allen Vaysberg

School of Human Potential with Allen Vaysberg

At The Movies with Joanna

description

At The Movies with Joanna

Holistic Around Hunterdon

Holistic Around Hunterdon

Holistic Around Hunterdon

The Indigo Room Creating Our Own Reality

The Indigo Room Creating Our Own Reality

The Indigo Room Creating Our Own Reality

Promote With Patty Interviews

Promote With Patty Interviews

Promote With Patty Interviews

STR Books & Kindle

Sedona Talk Radio Bookstore

Type here to search

STR-Dr. Jeanette Gallagher

Daily Radio Show

Click Here to Listen to the Live Show

 

Mon. Jan. 26, 2015, 8am PT, 11am ET:  How to Have a Healthy Heart: Preventive Cardiology and Integrative Health

Dr Dave Johnson MDDo you run through life and hit the wall?  Have you been absent minded about your visit to the physician, feel like a robot through all the testing and sheepish about the prescriptions and advice given?  How can you change your health condition or are you a victim the disease has a hold on?  No matter your age, has your life now been painted for you?

My guest today is Dr. Dave Johnson, MD: Integrative Health and Healing, Preventative cardiology consultations, Compassionate listening to guide those who seeks his help on a path of wellness.

Take the challenge!  Take back your health and heart, it is only up to you.

For more information visit:  www.DaveJohnsonMD.com

 

 
 

The Souls Intent-02 

Mondays 4pm PT, 5pm MT, 6pm CT, 7pm ET
Click here to listen to Past Shows

New Show

Call In Number: 323-642-1229

Click Here to Listen to the Live Show

 

Mon. Jan. 26, 2015, 4pm PT, 7pm PT: Stagnation: The Cessation of Flow

Tune in this week as Jo Ann Brown and I discuss how growth stops in a place of stagnation. There is little to no benefit in this phase, although we tend to carry on regardless. Stagnation by definition means we are blocked. Our flow has been interfered with. The best way to deal with it is observe and accept it as a temporary interruption of life.  Rather than try to understand or communication with the obstruction, if we accept it, the situation will pass.  It is not useful to take a stand against it. This makes no more than trying to stop a wave by simply standing in its path.

Tune in tonight as we learn that stagnation is a 'time out' to remember our inner worth. This realization helps us tolerate the interruption.

 

 

 

 
 

 lindsay-marino-

Monday Evenings at 5pm Pacific

(5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern) 

Call In Number: 718-664-6348 

Click Here to Listen to the Live Show

 

Mon. Jan 26, 2015, 5pm PT, 8pm ET: 365 Days of Angel Prayers

365-days-of-Angel-Prayers-Stacked-BooksJoin Lindsay as her guests authors Elizabeth Harper & Cathleen O'Conner discuss their book "365 Days of Angel Prayers"

Elizabeth Harper is an internationally acclaimed metaphysical artist, psychic medium, healer and teacher. She has been featured in popular national magazines including "Woman’s World", "Redbook", and "Health", is a magazine columnist and regular contributor to radio and television in the US and Australia, and is the award-winning author of "Wishing: How to Fulfill Your Heart’s Desires". She regularly facilitates workshops at some of the nation’s most renowned organizations including the Omega Institute for Holistic Studies, the Open Center, Lily Dale Assembly, and the Learning Annex. She is the founder of Sealed With Love LLC, co-founder of Spiritual Living LLC, co-creator of the World Visionary Summits, and co-publisher of the upcoming Angel book series.

Website: http://www.sealedwithlove.com/elizabeth

Cathleen O’Connor, PhD, is a metaphysician, author, speaker and life/business mentor. In addition to being author of
"The Everything Law of Attraction Dream Dictionary", and co-author of the bestseller "Embracing Your Authentic Self". Cathleen is also co-Founder with Omega Institute Healer, Elizabeth Harper, of Spiritual Living, an online spiritual community.

Website: http://highheelsonthehamsterwheel.com

 

 

 
 

Airport Overlook

 

Bringing the Spiritual Magic of Sedona, Arizona
to the World!

Sedona Talk Radio brings LIVE and recorded shows and interviews on topics of spiritual growth, metaphysical, the Paranormal, UFO's, angels and more.  Each month we add new shows to our Talk Show line up.

Although Sedona has long been home to the Spiritual Seeker, Sedona Talk Radio extends far beyond Sedona. We bring you interviews and Talk Shows with people all over the world. Sedona Talk Radio reaches a World-Wide Audience. At last count, we have reached over 110 countries around the world!

We bring you the best in new age radio and metaphysical radio programs designed to inspire and awaken you to your full potential.

We provide a venue for spiritual students everywhere to come and be a part of the Sedona Transformational energy.

We offer Membership Free Internet Radio!

We offer you the convenience of being able to listen to our Talk Shows anytime. You don't have to tune in at a particular time like the old traditional radio station.  You can tune in anytime day or night to listen to our latest programs. All programs are recorded for your convenience and are archived so you can listen when you want.

At the completion of each show, each show is automatically archived and made available to listeners around the world. This way you will never miss a show and can listen to it when you want.

 
 

STR Books

Promote With Patty

Promote With Patty