Food & Spirit Rewind

Fri. May 29 , 2015, 5pm PT, 8pm ET Melissa Pickell,R.D. is a nutrition counselor with a whole foods and holistic approach to wellness.Her practice specializes in diet makeovers, weight-loss coaching, mindful eating, and specialized diets such as gluten-free, dairy-free, … Continue reading

Divine Feminine Energies with Deborah Knighton Tallarico

Thu. May 28, 2015, 4pm PT, 7pm ET Deborah Knighton Tallarico, aka El’elia Christos, is a soul psychotherapist, spiritual counselor, teacher and guide, crystal~sound healer, visionary, divine channel and planetary priestess. She serves as a spiritual mid-wife for individuals and … Continue reading